Full-Time Staff

Executive Director

Dave and Brenda Toth
david@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x28

Operations Director

Randy and Chris Barnaby
randy@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x22

Program Director

Rob and Bethany Snow
robert@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x11

Program Manager

Brian and Sarah Toth
brian@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x20

Office Manager/Guest Services Coordinator

Ashley Mitchell
ashley@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x10

Maintenance Director  

Josh and Kerra Abeln
josh@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x21

Food Service Director

Ron and Rhonda Rought
ron@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Assistant Food Service Director

Alex Morris
alex@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

HIDDEN CONTENT

Assistant Food Service Director

Rosemary Meloney
rosemary@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14