BSC Staff

Full Time Staff

Site Director

Dave and Brenda Toth
david@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7959

Operations Director

Randy and Chris Barnaby
randy@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7961

Guest Services Coordinator & Registrar

Maggie Painting
maggie@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7966

Executive Director

Doug Parkinson
doug@bigsandycamp.com

Food Service Director

Alex and Kayla Morris
alex@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7963

Maintenance Director  

Josh and Kerra Abeln
josh@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7965

Program Maintenance

Brian and Sarah Toth
brian@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7962

Program Director

Rob and Bethany Snow
robert@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7960

Media Coordinator

Noah Gruhlke
noah@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7964

Retreat Staff

Maggie Painting

Marissa Duchene

Kayla Clark

Emily Gabriel

Mark Gabriel

HIDDEN CONTENT

Assistant Food Service Director

Rosemary Meloney
rosemary@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Food Service Director

Ron and Rhonda Rought
ron@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Assistant Program Director

Ashley Mitchell
ashley@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389