BSC Staff

Full-time Staff

Executive Director

Doug Parkinson
doug@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389

Site Director

Dave and Brenda Toth
david@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7959

Operations Director

Randy and Chris Barnaby
randy@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7961

Program Director

Jared and Kelsi Jensen
jared@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7960

Guest Services Coordinator & Registrar

Maggie Painting
maggie@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7966

Program Maintenance

Brian and Sarah Toth
brian@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7962

Food Service Director

Trent Larson
trent@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7963

Program Director

Rob and Bethany Snow
robert@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7960

Media Coordinator

Noah Gruhlke
noah@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7964

Executive Director

Doug Parkinson
doug@bigsandycamp.com

Retreat Staff

Maggie Painting

Marissa Duchene

Kayla Clark

Emily Gabriel

Mark Gabriel

HIDDEN CONTENT

Assistant Food Service Director

Rosemary Meloney
rosemary@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Food Service Director

Ron and Rhonda Rought
ron@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Assistant Program Director

Ashley Mitchell
ashley@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389

Maintenance Director  

Josh and Kerra Abeln
josh@bigsandycamp.com
218-460-7965