Big Sandy Camp Staff

Full Time Staff

Executive Director

Dave and Brenda Toth
david@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7959

Operations Director

Randy and Chris Barnaby
randy@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7961

Program Director

Rob and Bethany Snow
robert@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7960

Program Manager

Brian and Sarah Toth
brian@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7962

Guest Services Coordinator & Registrar

Ashley Mitchell
ashley@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7966

Maintenance Director  

Josh and Kerra Abeln
josh@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7965

Food Service Director

Alex Morris
alex@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x7963

Retreat Staff

Maggie Painting

Marissa Duchene

Kayla Clark

Emily Gabriel

Mark Gabriel

HIDDEN CONTENT

Assistant Food Service Director

Rosemary Meloney
rosemary@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14

Food Service Director

Ron and Rhonda Rought
ron@bigsandycamp.com
218-426-3389 x14